kappa logo
Kappa Kappa Gamma

2016 - 2017 Kappa Board

President - Jamie Walls West    wallsjamie@hotmail.com

President-Elect - Brooke Benson Bell

Secretary - Laura McHenry Heinrich

Treasurer - Shannon O'Brian Badger

Members-At-Large - Ann Hollimon Himoff and Cindy Weilbacher Lutz

Advisor/Past President - Julianne Lee Bartlett

Tablescapes Chairs - Jamie Walls West and Francie Steves Calgaard

Philanthropy Chair - Charlotte Milner

Recruitment Chair (2016) - Francie Steves Calgaard

Reference Committee (2016)

Baylor - Angela Jefferies Wagner
SMU - Francie Steves Calgaard
Texas A & M - Tricia Alebis Steves
TCU - Katie Phelps McDonough
Texas Tech - Amy Tinch Wood
UT at Austin - Callie Puett Price
Out of State/Deferred - Brooke Benson Bell

Membership Database - Corinne Mani Yancy

Webmaster - Ann McFarlane Carter

New Members' Pledge Pin Pillows - Kathy Allday Timberlake

Chaplain - Ann Hollimon Himoff

Fleur-de-lis - Carolyn Hennessey Johnston

Hospitality/Social Chairman - please check with our Members at Large